Rothbury 01669 838 288 or Belford 01669 838 284 info@bsfh.co.uk

Contact us

The practice (or the Black Sheep heft) is situated at the far end of Rothbury Industrial Estate in our custom fit-out unit.

There will always be a friendly welcome from our practice administrator Hazel, and a cup-o-tea if you tell Hazel you read it on the website!

Don’t forget to like us on facebook or follow us on twitter to keep up with latest news, events and welfare advice from Black Sheep Farm Health.

Blacksheep Farm Health

Black Sheep Farm Health LLP

Unit 4A Rothbury Industrial Estate

Coquet View

Rothbury

Northumberland

NE65 7RZ

01669 838288 (Rothbury) or 01669 838 284 (Belford)| info@bsfh.co.uk

Dr Jenny Hull BVetMed MRCVS (Partner)  | 07734432212 | jenny.hull@bsfh.co.uk

Dr Jack Sheldrake BVetMed MRCVS (Partner)  | 07793078949 | jack.sheldrake@bsfh.co.uk

Mr Joe Henry BVM&S CertSHP MRCVS (Partner)  | 07502297044 | joe.henry@bsfh.co.uk

Mr Kaz Strycharczyk MA VetMB MRCVS (Assistant vet)  | 07557092760 | kaz.strycharczyk@bsfh.co.uk

Hazel Scott (Practice administrator) | hazel.scott@bsfh.co.uk

Carole Bell (Practice administrator) carole.bell@bsfh.co.uk